Blood Youth Announce Album

Blood Youth have announced details of their new album

‘Beyond Repair’ will be released 7th April via Rude Records and below is a video for their new single ‘Reason To Stay’.


They’ve also released the artwork:

And the tracklisting is as follows:

01. Making Waves
02. What I’m Running
03. Savanna
04. Parasite
05. I Remember
06. Reason to Stay
07. Pulling Teeth
08. Buying Time
09. Bless
10. Man Made Disaster

They are also playing a few shows to celebrate the release of the album:


08 – GLASGOW Garage
09 – LEEDS Key Club
10 – LONDON Boston Music Room


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: