Employed To Serve Announce Album + Single

Woking Hardcore rockers Employed To Serve have announced details of a band new album!

They will be releasing The Warmth Of A Dying Sun through Holy Roar Record on May 19th with the link to the pre-orders here. Listen to the single below.

The art you see in this video is their album art. This is one piece I’ve certainly seen that is above the par and could be my favourite of the year! Only time will tell.

Here’s the track listing.

1. Void Ambition
2. Good For Nothing
3. Platform 89
4. Lethargy
5. I Spend My days (Wishing Them Away)
6. Never Falls Far
7. The Warmth Of A Dying Sun
8. Church Of Mirrors
9. Half Life
10. Apple Tree

They’ll be supporting Heck, Palm Reader and have a slot at Effigy Festival at the following dates. They have one headline show in London which is the May date.


1 Bristol Exchange (Effigy Festival)
26 Cork Poor Relation
27 Galway Roisin Dubh
28 Dublin On The Box
29 Belfast Voodoo
30 Kent Astor Theatre (supporting Palm Reader)


19 London Old Blue Last

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: