Ash Costello Is Having Surgery. The Band Leaves Tour.

Ash Costello from New Years Day is having surgery after breaking her leg. Because of this turn of events, the band is having the US tour with Attila, Bad Omens and Cane Hill.

Ash wrote on Facebook: “As you may or may not know, I broke my foot a few hours before we left for tour last week,” she wrote on Facebook.

“Even in a cast I still wanted to play these shows. After my doctor check-up this morning, she showed me the bone in my right foot shifted, which will require surgery to fully fix.”

“I am truly devastated to be missing any shows, especially with how great the tour has been. Thank you for understanding, and I promise we have some amazing things in store for you this year.”

Hopefully, she’ll have a speedy recovery and be back to doing what she does best with the lads, playing music.

Vesta Collide will be joining the Attila tour as their replacements.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

