All Time Low Go Gold In The UK

All Time Low have gone gold in the UK.

Their 2009 album ‘Nothing Personal’ has reached gold, meaning that over 100,000 have been shifted since its release.

Don’t remember it? Well here’s a little reminder.

and this.

Well done to them! I always love seeing them perform tracks from this album live so if you have a chance to, I advise you seem them!

Elsewhere their upcoming album will be released June 2nd via Fueled By Ramen.

Their latest music video released from the album can be heard below

Slam dunk Festival Announces Breakout Stage & Bands

There’s been another massive Slam Dunk Festival Announcement! This time it’s been in the form of the Rocksound Break Out Stage and the bands who will be playing!

In no particular order the bands are:





Ocean Grove

Area 11


The Gospel Youth



Oh and there’s a competition via Rocksound to open the stage! Check out the link!

Here’s the stage post.



Papa Roach Announce New Album

Papa Roach have announced their new album, ‘Crooked Teeth’.

It’s set to drop May 19th via Eleven Seven Music.


Here’s the tracklist.

1. Break the Fall
2. Crooked Teeth
3. My Medication
4. Born for Greatness
5. American Dreams
6. Periscope (Feat. Skylar Grey)
7. Help
8. Sunrise Trailer Park (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
9. Traumatic
10. None of the Above


And here’s the cover.



If you want a little taste of what’s coming then check out the link below.

Beartooth To Re-Release Aggressive As Deluxe Edition

Beartooth are re-releasing their incredible album Aggressive but as a deluxe edition version. This will be featuring a live DVD with bonus tracks!

It’s set to be released May 26th.

The track listing for ‘Live In Columbus’ is:

Here’s the link for the Pre-order.


The ‘Live In Columbus’ tracklisting is:

1. Burnout
2. Aggressive
3. Beaten In Lips
4. Dead
5. Sick Of Me
6. Fair Weather Friend
7. Hated
8. The Lines
9. I Have A Problem
10. Always Dead
11. Rock Is Dead
12. In Between
13. King Of Anything
14. Body Bag

Aand the bonus tracks are:

‘Hated’ (Acoustic)
‘Sick Of Me’ (Acoustic)
‘Aggressive’ (Live from BBC Maida Vale)
‘Rock Is Dead’ (Live from BBC Maida Vale)
‘Fair Weather Friend’ (Live in Columbus)
‘King Of Anything’ (Live in Columbus)