Papa Roach Announce New Album

Papa Roach have announced their new album, ‘Crooked Teeth’.

It’s set to drop May 19th via Eleven Seven Music.


Here’s the tracklist.

1. Break the Fall
2. Crooked Teeth
3. My Medication
4. Born for Greatness
5. American Dreams
6. Periscope (Feat. Skylar Grey)
7. Help
8. Sunrise Trailer Park (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
9. Traumatic
10. None of the Above


And here’s the cover.



If you want a little taste of what’s coming then check out the link below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: