Fall Out Boy Drop New Track, Announce New Album

After a lot of teasing, Fall Out Boy have just dropped a new track called ‘Young And Menace’.

Listen below.

Adding to this, the band have just announced their seventh album. This is the follow-up to ‘American Beauty/American Psycho which is titled MANIA and is set to be released September 15th Via Virgin EMI UK/ DCD2 Records.

After the track has been nearly out for a day, I’ve seen a lot of mixed reviews, some comparisons that a lot of classic pop punk bands through this experimentation with a pop are trying to replicate Twenty OnePilots commercial success with their new music? Well, we have to listen to a few more songs to make our decisions here but my advice? Don’t just base your final opinion just on one track.



The One Hundred Release Creepy New Music Video

The One Hundred have just released a new music video and it’s creepy AF!

The track’s called monster but warning, it’s not for the fainthearted.

Take a look below.

The track is off the band’s upcoming album ‘Chaos + Bliss’, and it will be released June 02 Via Spinefarm Records.

They start a UK tour on Monday as well! Here’s the full list of dates.


01 - SOUTHAMPTON Joiners
03 - BATH Moles
04 - PLYMOUTH Underground
05 - CARDIFF Clwb Ifor Bach
06 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
08 - GLASGOW Garage
09 - LEEDS Key Club
11 - LONDON Boston Music Room
13 - MANCHESTER Rebellion

Stone Sour Release New Track

Even more epic album news coming from Stone Sour today!

The metal outfit are set to release their new album, ‘Hydrograd’, on June 30th via Roadrunner Records.

You can check out Fabuless below.

If everyone is impatient for details,  I have a few more for everyone!

This is what the tracklisting looks like:

2. Taipei Person/Allah Tea
3. Knievel Has Landed
4. Hydrograd
5. Song #3
6. Fabuless
7. The Witness Trees
8. Rose Red Violent Blue (This Song Is Dumb & So Am I)
9. Thanks God It’s Over
10. St. Marie
11. Mercy
12. Whiplash Pants
13. Friday Knights
14. Somebody Stole My Eyes
15. When The Fever Broke

And this is what the album art.Stone_Sour_Hydrograd.jpg


In Hearts Wake Release New Music Video, Announce New Album

Everyone who loves great music videos then this is a post for you!

In Hearts Wake have released a brand new music for their track passage.

Check it out below,

The track is set to be featured on the band’s new album ‘Ark’, which is to be released May 26th.

Check out the full tracklist and album below.

01. Ark
02. Passage
03. Nomad
04. Frequency
05. Warcry
06. Waterborne
07. Arrow
08. Flow
09. Overthrow
10. Elemental
11. Totality
12. Now


Patent Pending Announce Covers Album, ‘Other People’s Greatest Hits’.

New York Pop-Punk outfit have announced a brand new album full of covers. Now they’ve announced a few details for this.

The album is titled, ‘Other People’s Greatest Hits’, and is set to be released May 26th via Rude Records.

If everyone’s wondering what these covers are going to be, here’s the tracklisting.

1. Wasted / Wake Me Up (Tiësto / Avicii cover)
2. Spice Up Your Life (Spice Girls cover)
3 Can’t Take My Eyes Off You (Frankie Valli & The 4 Seasons cover)
4 Never Gonna Give You Up (Rick Astley cover)
5. Shout Out To My Ex (Little Mix cover)
6. Livin’ La Vida Loca (Ricky Martin cover)
7. All Time Low (Jon Bellion cover)
8. Mr. Brightside (The Killers cover)
9. Shape Of You (Ed Sheeran cover)
10. See You Again (Miley Cyrus cover)

And this is what the album art looks like.


You can pre-order from Merchnow and Amazon via the links.

Divides Add Connor Macleod (Ex-Yashin) To Band, Finish Recording EP

Some news coming out of Scottish Rockers Divides. They’ve officially welcomed Ex Yashin guitarist Connor Macleod to their family!

This comes with the news that they have finished recording their new EP with Romesh Dodangoda at Longwave Studios.

Fingers crossed we’ll be able to hear some tracks when they play Teddy Rocks tomorrow (April 28)  and Camden Rocks on June 03.

Here’s their post after they finished recording the other day.