Paramore Drop New Track, Announce Album & Tour

It’s finally arrived.

Paramore have finally debuted new music!

Their new track is called ‘Hard Times’ and it’s from their upcoming album ‘After Laughter’, which will be released May 12th via Fueled By Ramen.

Check out Hard Times below.

This is their first music the band has released since their Deluxe version of ‘Paramore’ back in November 2014.

Zac Farro, the band’s original drummer is back as a permanent member, after his departure back in 2010.

They’ve also announced a UK tour for June!

Here are the dates!


15 – DUBLIN Olympia
16 – BELFAST Waterfront
18 – MANCHESTER Apollo
19 – LONDON Royal Albert Hall
21 – BRISTOL Colston Hall
22 – EDINBURGH Usher Hall


And if that’s not enough, here’s the tracklisting for ‘After Laughter’.

01. Hard Times
02. Rose-Colored Boy
03. Told You So
04. Forgiveness
05. Fake Happy
06. 26
07. Pool
08. Grudges
09. Caught In The Middle
10. Idle Worship
11. No Friend
12. Tell Me How

AAAAAND here’s the album artwork.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: