In Hearts Wake Release New Music Video, Announce New Album

Everyone who loves great music videos then this is a post for you!

In Hearts Wake have released a brand new music for their track passage.

Check it out below,

The track is set to be featured on the band’s new album ‘Ark’, which is to be released May 26th.

Check out the full tracklist and album below.

01. Ark
02. Passage
03. Nomad
04. Frequency
05. Warcry
06. Waterborne
07. Arrow
08. Flow
09. Overthrow
10. Elemental
11. Totality
12. Now


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: