Patent Pending Announce Covers Album, ‘Other People’s Greatest Hits’.

New York Pop-Punk outfit have announced a brand new album full of covers. Now they’ve announced a few details for this.

The album is titled, ‘Other People’s Greatest Hits’, and is set to be released May 26th via Rude Records.

If everyone’s wondering what these covers are going to be, here’s the tracklisting.

1. Wasted / Wake Me Up (Tiësto / Avicii cover)
2. Spice Up Your Life (Spice Girls cover)
3 Can’t Take My Eyes Off You (Frankie Valli & The 4 Seasons cover)
4 Never Gonna Give You Up (Rick Astley cover)
5. Shout Out To My Ex (Little Mix cover)
6. Livin’ La Vida Loca (Ricky Martin cover)
7. All Time Low (Jon Bellion cover)
8. Mr. Brightside (The Killers cover)
9. Shape Of You (Ed Sheeran cover)
10. See You Again (Miley Cyrus cover)

And this is what the album art looks like.


You can pre-order from Merchnow and Amazon via the links.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: