Stone Sour Release New Track

Even more epic album news coming from Stone Sour today!

The metal outfit are set to release their new album, ‘Hydrograd’, on June 30th via Roadrunner Records.

You can check out Fabuless below.

If everyone is impatient for details,  I have a few more for everyone!

This is what the tracklisting looks like:

2. Taipei Person/Allah Tea
3. Knievel Has Landed
4. Hydrograd
5. Song #3
6. Fabuless
7. The Witness Trees
8. Rose Red Violent Blue (This Song Is Dumb & So Am I)
9. Thanks God It’s Over
10. St. Marie
11. Mercy
12. Whiplash Pants
13. Friday Knights
14. Somebody Stole My Eyes
15. When The Fever Broke

And this is what the album art.Stone_Sour_Hydrograd.jpg


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: