The One Hundred Release Creepy New Music Video

The One Hundred have just released a new music video and it’s creepy AF!

The track’s called monster but warning, it’s not for the fainthearted.

Take a look below.

The track is off the band’s upcoming album ‘Chaos + Bliss’, and it will be released June 02 Via Spinefarm Records.

They start a UK tour on Monday as well! Here’s the full list of dates.


01 - SOUTHAMPTON Joiners
03 - BATH Moles
04 - PLYMOUTH Underground
05 - CARDIFF Clwb Ifor Bach
06 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
08 - GLASGOW Garage
09 - LEEDS Key Club
11 - LONDON Boston Music Room
13 - MANCHESTER Rebellion

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: