Broadside Announce New Album, Release New Single

Broadside fans rejoice! The band has announced details of a new album as well as dropping a new track!

The Album is titled ‘Paradise’ which will be released June 16th via Victory Records.

The new single ‘Puzzle Pieces’ can be viewed below.

aaaaand… here’s the tracklisting.

1. Hidden Colors
2. Paradise
3. Lose Your Way
4. Disconnect
5. Laps Around A Picture Frame
6. Who Cares
7. Tunnel Vision
8. Summer Stained
9. Miss Imperius
10. Puzzle Pieces
11. I Love You. I Love You. It’s Disgusting

As well as the album art.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: