NEW Music Video’s!

For a roundup of the latest music video released….

Kicking things off is the amazing upcoming band, Pop Punks, Waterparks with ‘Plum Island’.

Next is taken from their upcoming album, Synesthesia, Courage My Love have released ‘Need Someone’.

Fresh off a UK tour, Sheffield rockers While She Sleeps have released a video for ‘Empire Of Silence’ which features footage from their recent tour.

Jenna McDougall has teamed up with artist LLLY for his latest single. Her lyrics appear on the chorus of ‘Oh My’, a track perfect for the summer playlists.
Lastly, Broadside have announced a new track which will feature on their upcoming album, Paradise, titled ‘Hidden Colors’.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: