Jule Vera Announce Album

Jule Vera have announced their upcoming album!

It will be called, ‘Waiting On The Sun’ and will be released June 16th via Weekday Records.

The band will be featuring a track called ‘Lifeline’, a track which was released earlier this year.

You can check this out below.

This is what the track-listing looks like.

1. Show Me
2. Something Good
3. 10000 Hours
4. Bad Company
5. Lifeline
6. Porch Swing
7. Cruel Life
8. Running
9. Waiting
10. Can’t Help

And this is what the Album Art Looks like.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: