Neck Deep Drop Two Huge New Tracks, Announce Album

Neck Deep fans can calm now as they have dropped two new music videos for tracks off their recently announced album, ‘The Peace and The Panic”.

Here’s  the first, ‘Where Do We Go When We Go’.

Chills right??

Here’s the second, titled “Happy Judgement Day”.

Their new album, “The Peace and The Panic” will be released August 18th via Hopeless Records.

Here’s the track listing.

1. Motion Sickness
2. Happy Judgement Day
3. In Bloom
4. 19 Seventy Sumthin’
5. Parachute
6. Don’t Wait (feat. Sam Carter)
7. Heavy Lies
8. Critical Mistake
9. The Grand Delusion
10. Wish You Were Here
11. Where Do We Go When We Go

Wait…. Sam Carter of Architects is on a track?!  Things just got a whole lot more interesting.

Well if things are looking this good, we can expect another powerhouse of a track from the ever rising pop-punks.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: