The Movielife Announce New Album

News coming from The Movielife is that the band have announced a new album titled  “Cities in Search of a Heart”. The record will be released September 22nd and this is the album art for the bands new album.


And this is what the track listing looks like for the record.

  1. Sky Mask
  2. Mercy is Asleep at the Wheel
  3. Ghosts in Photographs
  4. Sister Saint Monica
  5. Pour Two Glasses
  6. Lake Superior
  7. Laugh Ourselves to Death
  8. Blood Moon
  9. You’re the Cure
  10. Hearts

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: