The Movielife Announce New Album

News coming from The Movielife is that the band have announced a new album titled  “Cities in Search of a Heart”. The record will be released September 22nd and this is the album art for the bands new album.


And this is what the track listing looks like for the record.

  1. Sky Mask
  2. Mercy is Asleep at the Wheel
  3. Ghosts in Photographs
  4. Sister Saint Monica
  5. Pour Two Glasses
  6. Lake Superior
  7. Laugh Ourselves to Death
  8. Blood Moon
  9. You’re the Cure
  10. Hearts

Jule Vera Announce Album

Jule Vera have announced their upcoming album!

It will be called, ‘Waiting On The Sun’ and will be released June 16th via Weekday Records.

The band will be featuring a track called ‘Lifeline’, a track which was released earlier this year.

You can check this out below.

This is what the track-listing looks like.

1. Show Me
2. Something Good
3. 10000 Hours
4. Bad Company
5. Lifeline
6. Porch Swing
7. Cruel Life
8. Running
9. Waiting
10. Can’t Help

And this is what the Album Art Looks like.


Watch Don Broco Start a Wall Of Death With State Champs, Against The Current And With Confidence

How do four bands end a tour? Only one way, start a wall of death of course!

The whole thing looked insane and we should be jealous that we weren’t there!

Tom DeLonge Working On New Music

After Blink 182 what does one musician do?

well, if you’re in another band, one would think you’d be working on new music right?

Well, that’s exactly what Tom DeLonge is doing, since he is working on new Angels & Airwaves music. Check out his post below.

Fireball’s Fuelling The Fire Announces lineup!

Fireball’s Fuelling The Fire Tour is coming in October and the lineup for the tour is:

Reel Big Fish

Anti- Flag

Mad Caddies

Sweet Little Machine

+ One local competition winner at every date!

Tickets are only £10 each and the dates for the tour are below.


Hollywood Actor Gifts Seaway Drum Kit

Recently, Seaway had pretty much all their gear stolen while they were in LA. Another band who has had their hardworking equipment stolen!

But….. Saturday Night Live were on hand to help. Well, namely Fred Armisen as he donated a drum kit to the band.

Don’t believe this story? Check this out!

Neck Deep Drop Two Huge New Tracks, Announce Album

Neck Deep fans can calm now as they have dropped two new music videos for tracks off their recently announced album, ‘The Peace and The Panic”.

Here’s  the first, ‘Where Do We Go When We Go’.

Chills right??

Here’s the second, titled “Happy Judgement Day”.

Their new album, “The Peace and The Panic” will be released August 18th via Hopeless Records.

Here’s the track listing.

1. Motion Sickness
2. Happy Judgement Day
3. In Bloom
4. 19 Seventy Sumthin’
5. Parachute
6. Don’t Wait (feat. Sam Carter)
7. Heavy Lies
8. Critical Mistake
9. The Grand Delusion
10. Wish You Were Here
11. Where Do We Go When We Go

Wait…. Sam Carter of Architects is on a track?!  Things just got a whole lot more interesting.

Well if things are looking this good, we can expect another powerhouse of a track from the ever rising pop-punks.


Blessthefall Tease New Music

News coming out of the Blessthefall camp is that the band are working on new music, which would be a follow up to 2015’s ‘To Those We Leave Behind”.

Don’t forget as well, the band will be touring the UK toward the end of September into October, will we see any new material?


Here’s the dates.