Hot Water Music Announce New Album

It’s their first album in five years, but Hot Water Music have announced their first album in five years. The album is called ‘Light It Up’, and will be released September 15th via Rise.

You can check out a track from it already, titled ‘Never Going Back’.

Check it out below.

Check out the tracklisting.

01. Complicated
02. Light It Up
03. Show Your Face
04. Never Going Back
05. Rabbit Key
06. Sympathizer
07. Vultures
08. Bury Your Idols
09. Overload
10. High Class Catastrophe
11. Hold Out
12. Take You Away

And here’s the album artwork.


Wondering where that pre-order link is? Click here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: