Eskimo Callboy Announce Album

Eskimo Callboy have announced their new album titled ‘The Scene’, which is set to be dropped August 25th via Century Media / People Like You Records.

Check out the Album Art.



And lastly, here’s the tracklisting.

01. Back In The Bizz
02. MC Thunder
03. The Devil Within
04. Banshee
05. The Scene feat. Fronz
06. VIP
07. Shallows
08. Nightlife feat. Little Big
09. X
10. New Age
11. Frances
12. Rooftop
13. Calling


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: