Make Them Suffer Announce New Album

Let’s take a little break from tours and music videos and go to something of an album release.

Rockers Make Them Suffer have announced a new album titled; ‘Worlds Apart’ for a release date of July 28 via Rise Records.

Here’s a taster of what’s to come in the form of their new music video, ‘Fireworks’.

Good stuff to start with there, now to wait for the album.


Here’s the tracklist.

1. First Movement
2. Uncharted
3. Grinding Teeth
4. Vortex
5. Fireworks
6. Contact
7. Power Overwhelming
8. Midnight Run
9. Dead Plains
10. Save Yourself#


And you have to check out this album artwork!




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: