Foo Fighters Announce New Album

Foo Fighters have announced their newest album ‘Concrete and Gold.’

This album will be released via Columbia and is set for a September 15th release.

Interesting cover art as well. Have a gander at it below.


I suppose you’ll wanna know the tracklisting as well. Here you go.

1. T-Shirt
2. Run
3. Make It Right
4. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
5. La Dee Da
6. Dirty Water
7. Arrows
8. Happy Ever After (Zero Hour)
9. Sunday Rain
10. The Line
11. Concrete and Gold

The album will also be featuring track 2. which can view a video for right here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: