Thy Art Is Murder Announce New Album

Thy Art Is Murder have announced their new album, titled ‘Dear Desolation!

It’s set to be released August 18th via Nuclear Blast Entertainment and this amazing new track will be on the album:

Check out the insane cover art as well!


And Check out this track listing for this dark looking album.

1. Slaves Beyond Death
2. The Son Of Misery
3. Puppet Master
4. Dear Desolation
5. Death Dealer
6. Man Is The Enemy
7. The Skin Of The Serpent
8. Fire In The Sky
9. Into Chaos We Climb
10. The Final Curtain

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: