Seaway Announce New Album

Seaway’s new record has finally been announced!

The record is going to be titled, ‘Vacation’. and is set to drop via Pure Noise on September 15th.

Check out the first single from the record titled, Apartment’. And yes, you will get some pop-punk feels.

Oh and this is what the album art looks like.


And here’s the track listing.

01. Apartment
02. Neurotic
03. London
04. Lula On The Beach
05. Something Wonderful
06. Curse Me Out
07. Day Player
08. Misery In You
09. Scatter My Ashes
10. Car Seat Magazine
11. 40 Over
12. When I Hang Up


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: