Frank Iero And The Patience Announce New EP

He’s still going from strength to strength and now, Frank Iero has now

Frank Iero has now announced the details of a new EP.

The EP is titled ‘Keep The Coffins Coming’ and will be released on September 22nd on limited 10inch via Hassle Records.

Radio 1’s very own Daniel P Carter designed the artwork for the EP, which you can view below.


And this is the tracklisting.

01. I’m A Mess
02. BFF
03. No Fun Club
04. You Are My Sunshine

And in case you didn’t know, there is a UK tour.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: