Hold On, I’m Back.

Hello everyone,

As you can probably tell, I’ve not been updating, posting new content but I have a good reason for that. The last two weeks I’ve been taking extra shifts at work, saving up my money as well as graduating from University.

Because of this, I have not had a chance to take in the recent news apart from the obvious of Chester Bennington’s death. Here I would like to say thank you to Chester and Linkin Park for all the music, the countless listens and because of this, a number of people I have had the chance to connect with since first listening to their music and hope that he has finally found some peace, wherever his soul might be resting now.

With that, I am hoping in the future, upon continuing my studies at an MA level, I have the opportunity as part of my extra curricular activities on the student led radio team, the chance to pay tribute to the music Of Chester Bennington.

Thanks for the memories, you’ll always be in my heart Chester.

 

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

