Knuckle Punk Announce New Album

Yes! Knuckle Punk have announced their new album!

It’s called Shapeshift and will drop on October 13th via Rise Records!

This is the first song, titled “Gone”.

No, that isn’t the cover art in the video but for a look at the actual art, here it is.


And here’s the tracklisting

01. Nervous Passenger
02. Twist
03. Double Helix
04. Gone
05. Everyone Lies to Me
06. Stuck in Our Ways
07. Want Me Around
08. Conduit
09. Wait
10. Plastic Brains


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: