Death From Above Announce Third Album, ‘Outrage’

Canadian Punks Death From Above have today announced they’re releasing their third album on September 8th via Last Gang Records/eOne. The record’s title is called ‘Outrage! Is Now’.

The album is produced by Eric Valentine who has produced Slash, Taking Back Sunday, Queens Of The Stone Age) is the band’s first record since they changed their name back to Death From Above (As a result of a legal dispute with DFA Records which meant they became Death From Above 1979).

You can take a look at the album artwork and tracklisting below.


  1.  Nomad
  2. Freeze Me
  3. Caught Up
  4. Outrage! Is Now
  5. Never Swim Alone
  6. Moonlight
  7. Statues
  8. All I C Is U & Me
  9. NVR 4EVR
  10. Holy Books

You can pre-order the album from the band’s website, Itunes, and Amazon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: