Roam Announce New Album, Drop New Track

Roam have finally dropped details of their newest record, titled Great Heights And Nosedives, for release on October 13th.

They’ve also dropped a track and music video! Here’s Playing Fiction.

Also, here’s their album art.


Aaand…. the tracklisting is below.

1. Alive
2. Left For Dead
3. The Rich Life Of A Poor Man
4. Playing Fiction
5. Guilty Melody
6. Open Water
7. Curtain Call
8. Scatterbrained
9. Flatline
10. While The World Keeps Spinning
11. Home

Don’t forget the band are hitting the road with New Found Glory just before the release of the record. Here are the dates.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: