Trivium Announce New Album

More Album News! This time it is Trivium which is set to drop October 20th via Roadrunner Records. Anddd… The Record’s called ‘The Sin And The Sentence’.

Here’s the tracklisting

1. The Sin And The Sentence
2. Beyond Oblivion
3. Other Worlds
4. The Heart From Your Hate
5. Betrayer
6. The Wretchedness Inside
7. Endless Night
8. Sever The Hand
9. Beauty In The Sorrow
10. The Revanchist
11. Thrown Into The Fire

And this is the album art.


Plus, they’ve just dropped track 4, The Heart From Your Hate.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: