Movements Announce Debut Album

Movements have finally revealed their debut record!

‘Feel Something’ is set to drop October 20th via Fearless Records.

There is also a new track titled ‘Colorblind’ which can be viewed below.

And this is what the album art looks like.

Movements-feel-something-album-art-billboard-1240 (1).jpg

And check out the track listing.

1. Full Circle
2. Third Degree
3. Colorblind
4. Daylily
5. Deadly Dull
6. Fever Dream
7. Suffer Through
8. Deep Red
9. Under The Gun
10. Submerge
11. The Grey

The band are off on tour with Knuckle Punk as their support with Tiny Moving Parts and Have Mercy.

This is where they’ll be playing :


7th – Nottingham Rescue Rooms

8th – Leeds Key Club

9th – Glasgow SWG3

10th – Newcastle Riverside

12th – Manchester Club Academy

13th – Bristol Fleece

14th – Southampton 1865

15th – London Electric Ballroom

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: