Five Finger Death Punch Detail Greatest Hits Compilation

Now their legal dispute is settled and are free to release new music, Five Finger Death Punch have released details of their greatest hits compilation,  which they are titling ‘A Decade Of Destruction’. The record will be released December 1st before they release a band new full-length effort in 2018.

Two of the track being released are of new material to be released, ‘Trouble’ and ‘Gone Away’.

The tracklisting and album art is detailed below.


1. Trouble
2. Gone Away
3. Lift Me Up
4. Wash It All Away
5. Bad Company
6. Under And Over It
7. Wrong Side Of Heaven
8. House Of The Rising Sun
9. I Apologize
10. The Bleeding
11. Jekyll And Hyde
12. Remember Everything
13. Coming Down
14. My Nemesis
15. Battle Born
16. Far From Home

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: