You Can Volunteer On The Pvris Tour For LGBTQ Equality & Get Tickets

Pvris are continuing their amazing work with The Ally Coalition on their EU tour on campaigning for LGBTQ equality.

Fans have the opportunity to volunteer for three and a half hours before the show to raise awareness and interest to the cause and after you can watch Pvris perform.

Oh you, also get a photo opportunity with the band at the meet & greet to on the app known as propeller.

More information can be found on the following link.

UK dates can be found below.


22nd – Bristol Academy

23rd Birmingham Academy

27th – Glasgow Academy

28th – Manchester Apollo

30th – London Brixton Academy

New Music Videos 3.10.14

You thought I forgot??? Not this week. It’s time for another round of music videos! Ten of the best from the last week’s releases. Here we go.

First up is Our Last Night. These New Hampshire rockers have released a stunning new video for their track, ‘Ivory Tower’, which comes from their latest record, Selective Hearing.


Now, we go to Hertfordshire. This post-hardcore band just released this track as a self-released single. They’re called ‘Chocolate’ and this is their brilliant new track, Ninth Cloud.


Next, we’re going a little retro for Turnover’s new video. This track is taken from the bands latest record, ‘Good Nature’ which was released in August through Run For Cover Records. Here’s Super Natural.


Now, we move to something a little more spooky (given that Halloween has been this week. This is Courage My Love and this track from their newest record, ‘Synesthesia’ which was released in February on Warner Music Canada. Check out their claustrophobic video for the track ‘Walls’ below.


For this band, we’re coming back to the British Isles. They are due to go out on an Arena tour of the UK next month and their second record, ‘How Did We Get So Dark’ was met with critical acclaim. This is the title track from the record from Royal Blood.


Now this next British band dropped the track to acclaim from many but the track always makes you want to find and listen to more because of its huge sound. With these trippy visuals for the track, The Free Life, Turbowolf can do no wrong.


Let’s turn our attention to some up and comers. This rock outfit called Track And Field will be releasing their debut album in a few weeks but now they’re gearing up for its release with this new video. Here’s Drown.


Going to the capital next, (London) for this indie-punk group whose name is a little mouthful (itoldyouiwouldeatyou). This comes released by Failure By Design Records and is one that catches you just that little bit off guard. Here’s ‘Mourn’.


We’ve reached the penultimate video of this post and the sound comes reminiscent of early Pop-Punk. so think Green Day, Blink 182 etc. This band hails from Berlin and are the newest signings of Krod Records. This is South Berkley with ‘Tiny Rascals’.


Now, this last track comes from a band who has arisen once again! This comes from the Yorkshire rockers; Skarlett Riot who have just dropped their new record, ‘Regenerate’. If you have had any doubt about this band in the past, then this video for their new single ‘Warrior’ will put your mind at ease.


And that’s it for another round of music videos. Don’t forget to check back next week for another ten of the best.






Avenged Sevenfold To Release New Deluxe Version Of ‘The Stage’

Remember that newish record Avenged Sevenfold dropped??

Well, they’re going to be re-releasing it as a deluxe edition!

‘The Stage’ on December 15. It will feature the original record as well as several studio tracks as well as the covers the band have been posting. Here’s the tracklist

1. The Stage
2. Paradigm
3. Sunny Disposition
4. God Damn
5. Creating God
6. Angels
7. Simulation
8. Higher
9. Roman Sky
10. Fermi Paradox
11. Exist


1. Dose
2. Retrovertigo
3. Malagueña Salerosa
4. Runaway (feat. Warren Fitzgerald)
5. As Tears Go By
6. Wish You Were Here
7. God Only Knows
8. The Stage (Live from London)
9. Paradigm (Live from London)
10. Sunny Disposition (Live from London)
11. God Damn (Live from London)

And the cover art of course.


Against The Current Are Live Streaming A Show

Remember that track Against The Current did for League Of Legends?

Well they’re playing both the opening and closing ceremonies of the World Finals for that!

Check out the tweet from frontwoman Chrissy Costanza

And if you haven’t heard the track they feature on, you can listen to Legends Never Die below.