Creeper Releasing Christmas EP

Christmas is around the corner but that won’t stop Southampton Gothic Punk Rockers Creeper from releasing some new music.

With the festivities coming up, the bard are releasing a three track EP titled; ‘Christmas’ EP which will feature who covers along with a new track ‘Same Time Next Year’ on December 8th via Roadrunner Records.

Here is the tracklisting.

1. Fairytale In New York (The Pogues and Kirsty McColl cover)
2. Blue Christmas (Elvis Presley cover)
3. Same Time Next Year?

And here is the Cover Art.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: