Avenged Sevenfold Release Surprise acoustic Record, ‘Live At The Grammy Museum’

This is one I certainly didn’t see coming. Avenged Sevenfold have gone and surprise released a new live acoustic record, ‘Live At The Grammy Museum’.

The release comes ahead of their deluxe edition of ‘The Stage’.

Here is the artwork and the full track listing.


1. Opening
2. Introduction To As Tears Go By
3. As Tears Go By
4. Introduction To Hail To The King
5. Hail To The King
6. Introduction To Roman Sky
7. Roman Sky
8. Introduction To Exist
9. Exist
10. Introduction To So Far Away
11. So Far Away


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: