Feed The Rhino Detail New Record

The record on everyone’s lips in 2018 might cause a stir but the buzz of Feed The Rhino’s newest record is keeping on going up.

Now, the band has announced details for their upcoming record “The Silence” which will be released through Century Media Records on February 16th 2018.

Here’s what it’ll look like.


1. Timewave Zero
2. Heedless
3. Losing Ground
4. 68
5. All Work And No Play Makes Jack A Dull Boy
6. Yellow And Green
7. Nerve Of A Sinister Killer
8. Fences
9. The Silence
10. Lost In Proximity
11. Featherweight

You can pre-order the record from Itunes, Amazon and Google Play.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: