Blessthefall Detail Sixth Record, Hard Feelings.

Time for a bit of new record news. Today it concerns the Arizona metallers Blessthefall. On the heels of signing with Rise Records, they’ve announced details of their sixth studio record, the follow up to 2015’s ‘to Those Left Behind’.

The record is being produced by Tyler Smith, with additional production by Matt Good and Howard Benson. It’s going to be called ‘Hard Feeling’ and is set to drop on March 23rd 2018.

Here’s the Cover artwork, full tracklisting and a stream of the lead single, ‘Melodramatic’.




  1. Wishful Sinking
  2.  Find Yourself
  3. Melodramatic
  4. Feeling Low
  5.  Cutthroat
  6. I’m Over Being Under(rated)
  7.  Sleepless In Phoenix
  8. Keep Me Close
  9. Sakura Blues
  10. Welcome Home



You can pre-order ‘Hard Feelings’ online now through Music Glue (here), and Amazon (here).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: