As It Is Announce New Record

The time has come. The 50’s aesthetic which made As It It’s second record so unique is now gone and the band have announced a much more dark and broodier era. The record is called, ‘The Great Depression’ and is set to be released on August 10th via Fearless Records.

Check out the album artwork.


And the odd tracklisting looks like this:

Stage 1: Denial

  1. The Great Depression
  2. The Wounded World
  3. The Fire, The Dark

Stage II: Anger

4. The Stigma (Boys Don’t Cry

5. The Handwritten Letter

6. The Question, The Answer


Stage III: The Bargaining

7. The Reaper (ft. Aaron Gillespie

8. The Two Tongues (Screaming Salvation)

9. The Truth I’ll Never Tell


Stage IV: Acceptance

10. The Haunting

11. The Hurt, The Hope

12. The End.


You can check out the first single from ‘The Great Depression’, The Wounded World below.


You can find all the pre-orders via the following link.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: