Halestorm Announce New Record, ‘Vicious’

US Grammy Winners Halestorm have released details on their fourth studio record, the follow up to the critically acclaimed 2015 record, ‘Into The Wild Life’.

It was recorded at the Rock Falcon with Producer Nick Raskulinecz who has made records with Foo Fighters and Alice In Chains. ‘Vicious’ is set to drop on July 27th via Atlantic Records.

Below are the details for the upcoming record.

  1. Black Vultures
  2. Skulls
  3. Uncomfortable
  4. Buzz
  5. Do Not Disturb
  6. Conflicted
  7. Killing Ourselves To Live
  8. Heart Of Novocaine
  9. Painkiller
  10. White Dress
  11. Vicious
  12. TheĀ Silence

You can pre-order the record now via the bands official webstore, Itunes, Amazon and Google Play.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: