Between You & Me Announce Debut Record

Music, in general, coming out of Australia is in safe hands at the moment. You have Tonight Alive followed by Stand Atlantic and now Between You & Me, who have announced the details of their debut record.

The record’s called ‘Everything Is Temporary’ and is being released on July 13th 2018 via Hopeless Records.

Here’s what it looks like.


And this is the tracklisting for the following album.

01. Twice Shy
02. Move On
03. Dakota
04. Broken
05. Friends From ‘96
06. Good Intentions
07. Floral Glass
08. I Can’t Help It…
09. Catch A Break
10. Everything Is Temporary

If you’d like a taste of what’s to come then check out the video for the record’s third track, ‘Dakota’ below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: