Trophy Eyes Announce New Record

Oooh, more record news! This post concerns the band Trophy Eyes and the details of their follow up from their 2016 record, ‘Chemical Miracle’.

It’s going to be called American Dream which is set to be released August 3rd via Hopeless Records which looks like this.


And this is what the tracklisting looks like.

01. The tracklist looks like this:
02. Autumn
03. Something Bigger Than This
04. Friday Forever
05. More Like You
06. Cotton Candy Sky
07. You Can Count On Me
08. Broken
09. Tip Toe
10. Lavender Bay
11. Miming In The Choir
12. A Symphony Of Crickets
13. I Can Feel It Calling

The first single is ‘You Can Count On Me’ and you can view the video below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: