Stone Sour Detail Announced Re-Issue of Sixth Record, ‘Hydrograd’

just been playing a few dates in the UK in support of their sixth record, ‘Hydrograd’ but now Iowan rockers Stone Sour have announced there’s more to come as they’ll be releasing an extended deluxe edition of their record.

It’ll feature an additional disc of 13 more tracks, including unreleased b-sides, acoustic tracks, covers and live recordings, the deluxe edition of ‘Hydrograd’ is set to drop on August 31st via Roadrunner Records.

Here’s everything you need to know about it.


Disc One.
01.) YSIF
02.) Taipei Person /Allah Tea
03.) Knievel Has Landed
04.) Hydrograd
05.) Song #3
06.) Fabuless
07.) The Witness Trees
08.) Rose Red Violent Blue (This Song Is Dumb & So Am I)
09.) Thank God It’s Over
10.) St. Marie
11.) Mercy
12.) Whiplash Pants
13.) Friday Knights
14.) Somebody Stole My Eyes
15.) When The Fever Broke

Disc Two

01.) Burn One Turn One
02.) Bootleg Ginger
03.) Live Like You’re On Fire
04.) Subversive
05.) Unchained (Van Halen cover)
06.) Bombtrack (Rage Against The Machine cover)
07.) Outshined (Soundgarden cover) (Live at Sphere)
08.) Song #3 (Acoustic)
09.) Mercy (Acoustic)
10.) Rose Red Violent Blue (This Song Is Dumb & So Am I) (Acoustic)
11.) The Witness Trees (Acoustic)
12.) Mercy (Live at Sphere)
13.) Fabuless (Live at Sphere)

You can Pre-order the deluxe edition from Pledge Music, Itunes and Amazon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: