Evanescence Announce DVD/ Blu Ray ‘Synthesis Live’

It’s finally coming. Evanescence’s have unveiled details surrounding a forthcoming DVD/live video release, ‘Synthesis Live’.

The footage for the release was recorded late last Autumn during the band’s critically-acclaimed ‘Synthesis’ tour, captured in state-of-the-art 4K by director P.R. Brown and produced by Craig Ziogas/CTGS Productions.

You can view a trailer for the live release below..

The tour celebrated the bands discography and catalogue of work, performing tracks released across their entire discography reinvented with a full orchestra over a deep electronic landscape.

‘Synthesis Live’ will be released on October 12th 2018 and will be available on DVD, Blu-ray, DVD+CD, Blu-Ray+CD, and also digital video.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Overture
02.) Never Go Back
03.) Lacrymosa
04.) End Of The Dream
05.) My Heart Is Broken
06.) Lithium
07.) Bring Me To Life
08.) Unravelling (Interlude)
09.) Imaginary
10.) Secret Door
11.) Hi-Lo
12.) Lost In Paradise
13.) Your Star
14.) My Immortal
15.) The In-between (Piano Solo)
16.) Imperfection
17.) Speak To Me
18.) Good Enough
19.) Swimming Home

You can pre-order the release in a variety of formats and packages via the Eagle Vision/Eagle Rock website.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: