Say Anything Announce New Record

It’s been six weeks since Say Anything have announced their break up but that doesn’t mean they’re not pushing forward with their next release.

Oliver Appropriate will be released January 25th via Dine Alone record and looks something like this.


And tracklisting? We got you covered.

  1. The Band Fuel
  2. Daze
  3. Pink Snot
  4. Greased
  5. Ew Jersey
  6. Mouthbreather
  7. When I’m Acid
  8. Captive Audience
  9. Your Father
  10. Send You Off
  11. Fired
  12. It’s A Process
  13. The Hardest
  14. Sediment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: