Calva Louise Announce UK Tour

In the wake of announcing their debut UK record, ‘Rhinoceros’ the fantastic Calva Louise have released details of a UK tour in support of the record for March 2019.

Here is where they’re playing

March 2019

2nd March – Newcastle Think Tank

3rd – Glasgow Garage Attic

5th – Leeds Oporto

6th – Manchester Night People

7th – London Lexington

8th – Liverpool Phase One

10th – Birmingham Sunflower Lounge

11th – Bristol Louisiana

12th – Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach

13th – Brighton Prince Albert


In addition to this tour news, the band have a new music video out for their single, “I heard A Cry”. The video features an energetic street chase with a frustrated theatre actor, to add to the liveliness of the single.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: