Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes Announce New Record

Those legends of Punk are back. Their last record, ‘Modern Ruin’ hit the Top 10 in the UK Albums Charts and now they’re back with a new record two years on.

They made the announcement to the world and played the debut single off their new record, ‘End Of Suffering’ on BBC Radio 1’s Hottest Record In The World and now there are some more details!

Here’s everything you need to know.

The records called ‘End Of Suffering’ and is set to be released on May 5th 2019 via International Death Cult.

Below you can see the album art.


Now for the tracklisting.

  1. ‘Why a Butterfly Can’t Love a Spider’
  2. ‘Tyrant Lizard King’ feat. Tom Morello
  3.  ‘Heartbreaker’
  4. ‘Crowbar’
  5. ‘Love Games’
  6. ‘Anxiety’
  7. ‘Angel Wings’
  8. ‘Supervillian’
  9. ‘Latex Dreams’
  10. ‘Kitty Sucker’
  11. ‘Little Devil’
  12. ‘End of Suffering’

And the first track you can hear is Track 4; Crowbar which you can listen to below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: