Polar Confirm New Details For Fourth Record, ‘Nova’

With their second single, ‘Midnight’ released into the world, British Hard/metalcore group Polar have shared the details of their upcoming release which will be the follow-up to their 2016 record; ‘No Cure No Saviour’.

The record, titled as ‘Nova’ is set to be released on April 5th 2019 via Arising Empire, which is an imprint of Nuclear Blast Records.

Check out all the details for the record including pre-order links below.


  1. Mære
  2. Devil
  3. Cradle
  4. Drive
  5. Adore
  6. Sonder
  7. Amber
  8. Breathe
  9. Prey
  10. Dusk
  11. Midnight
  12. Brother

You can check out the video for track 11, (Midnight) below.

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official website, Amazon, Itunes and Google Play.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: