New Found Glory Announce New Covers Record

Well, there are certainly some surprises in this announcement.

New Found Glory have announced a brand new covers record, titled as ‘From The Screen To Your Stereo 3’.

They’ve been teasing the release since December 2018 and fans have been wondering what would make it to this one.

Check out the full tracklisting below.

01. ‘Cups’ – From Pitch Perfect
02. ‘This Is Me’ – From The Greatest Showman
03. ‘The Power Of Love’ – From Back To The Future
04. ‘Let It Go’ – From Frozen
05. ‘Accidentally In Love’ – From Shrek
06. ‘A Thousand Years’ – From Twilight
07. ‘Eye Of The Tiger’ – From Rocky 3

Pre-orders haven’t been announced yet, but I’ll be sure to update everyone when they are live.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: