Denis Stoff’s (Ex-Asking Alexandra) New Band Released Their Debut Record

Remember Denis Stoff? The guy who was the frontman of Asking Alexandra for a while?

Well, his new group Drag Me Out have a surprise! They’ve dropped their debut record! And this comes after two weeks prior, they released their first single and video.

The Record is called Pressure but isn’t available on Spotify…. Yet.

But we do have links for all the tracks. Check them out below.

  1. It Was Easy

2. I’m Sorry

3. Hollow

4. Felt This Way

5. Rip A Hole

6. A Reason Ahead Of You

7. Promise

8. Drag Me Out

9. Pure

10. Right Through

11. Sacrifices

12. I Don’t Know You

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: