Sister Shotgun Announces Debut Record

It’s those West Midlands rockers we all love, Sister Shotgun have announced their debut record, which will be a follow-up to their 2017 record, ‘Devour’

The producer is that legend Romesh Dodangoda whose previous work includes Bring Me The Horizon, Divide and Funeral For A Friend.

The record is going ot be released via Pavement Entertainment on April 19th 2019.

Here are the details.

01.) Sacred Heart
02.) She Lives
03.) From Ashes
04.) Fragments
05.) Miss Fortune
06.) For The Love Of Hate
07.) Kill The Lights
08.) Silhouettes
09.) Mourning Iris
10.) Scorn
11.) No Hope (Bonus track)


Pre-orders are available now from Plastichead.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: