Junior Announce Debut Record, ‘Beautiful Life’

The vibrant and energetic Pop-Punks Junior have announced the details of their upcoming and long-awaited full-length record, ‘Beautiful Life’ which is set to be self-released by the band on August 2nd 2019.

Check out the cover art, tracklisting, stream of the lead single, ‘Playing The Part’ and the different Pre-order options below.


01.) Girls And Boys
02.) Playing The Part
03.) Day Of The Dead
04.) Don’t Know What I’d Do
05.) When The Tower Falls
06.) Baby Blue
07.) P.Y.D.
08.) Hey Becka
09.) Interlude
10.) Brick By Brick
11.) Dramatic
12.) Beautiful Life
13.) Where And When

Pre-orders are available via the band Webstore, Amazon and Itunes.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: